Jason Aldean shared details of his ninth studio album, simply titled ‘9.’ The superstar will have this album ready before Thanksgiving and include his just-released single “We Back.”

Additionally, Aldean shared three more new songs with fans on Monday morning (Sept. 9). “Blame It on You,” “I Don’t Drink Anymore” and “Keep It Small Town” are all available on digital service providers. “We Back” was shipped to radio this week. The 9 album will be available on Nov. 22.

Recently Played

Third Rate RomanceSammy Kershaw
I Can Love You Like ThatJohn Michael Montgomery
John Deere GreenJoe Diffie
I Just Came Home (to Count The Memories)John Anderson
Brand New ManBrooks & Dunn